1 TMM Turkmenistan Manat to NOK Norwegian Krone


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 01:59:27 +0000

1
Turkmenistan Manat
or 1 TMM to NOK: =
0.000560 Nkr
Norwegian Krone
Exchange rate : 0.00056


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 01:59:27 +0000

Turkmenistan Manat vs Norwegian Krone. the last 10 days
Date Turkmenistan Manat Norwegian Krone
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 TMM = 0.00052 NOK
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 TMM = 0.00052 NOK
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 TMM = 0.00053 NOK
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 TMM = 0.00054 NOK
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 TMM = 0.00053 NOK
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 TMM = 0.00053 NOK
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 TMM = 0.00053 NOK
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 TMM = 0.00054 NOK
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 TMM = 0.00054 NOK
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 TMM = 0.00053 NOK
Real-Time chart of TMM/NOK or (Turkmenistan Manat / Norwegian Krone)
Turkmenistan Manat to Norwegian Krone and Norwegian Krone to Turkmenistan Manat
TMM NOK TMM NOK
5 TMM = 0.0028 NOK 8928.5714 TMM = 5 NOK
10 TMM = 0.0056 NOK 17857.1429 TMM = 10 NOK
20 TMM = 0.0112 NOK 35714.2857 TMM = 20 NOK
50 TMM = 0.0280 NOK 89285.7143 TMM = 50 NOK
100 TMM = 0.0560 NOK 178571.4286 TMM = 100 NOK
300 TMM = 0.1680 NOK 535714.2857 TMM = 300 NOK
500 TMM = 0.2800 NOK 892857.1429 TMM = 500 NOK
1000 TMM = 0.5600 NOK 1785714.2857 TMM = 1000 NOK
Currency Converter
TMM