1 TMM Turkmenistan Manat to SAR Saudi Riyal


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 11:30:29 +0000

1
Turkmenistan Manat
or 1 TMM to SAR: =
0.000220 SR
Saudi Riyal
Exchange rate : 0.00022


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 11:30:29 +0000

Turkmenistan Manat vs Saudi Riyal. the last 10 days
Date Turkmenistan Manat Saudi Riyal
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 TMM = 0.00023 SAR
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 TMM = 0.00023 SAR
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 TMM = 0.00023 SAR
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 TMM = 0.00023 SAR
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 TMM = 0.00022 SAR
Real-Time chart of TMM/SAR or (Turkmenistan Manat / Saudi Riyal)
Turkmenistan Manat to Saudi Riyal and Saudi Riyal to Turkmenistan Manat
TMM SAR TMM SAR
5 TMM = 0.0011 SAR 22727.2727 TMM = 5 SAR
10 TMM = 0.0022 SAR 45454.5455 TMM = 10 SAR
20 TMM = 0.0044 SAR 90909.0909 TMM = 20 SAR
50 TMM = 0.0110 SAR 227272.7273 TMM = 50 SAR
100 TMM = 0.0220 SAR 454545.4545 TMM = 100 SAR
300 TMM = 0.0660 SAR 1363636.3636 TMM = 300 SAR
500 TMM = 0.1100 SAR 2272727.2727 TMM = 500 SAR
1000 TMM = 0.2200 SAR 4545454.5455 TMM = 1000 SAR
Currency Converter
TMM